The road less traveled…

My partner and I were attempting to become pregnant. For many reasons – including my sanity – we have put that on the back burner for now and are just working on walking down the road less traveled. We've been through Katrina – moved to Colorado – and our next adventure is headed to California.

Still Anxious… October 14, 2013

Filed under: TTC — 2Lesbians&Baby @ 11:31 am
Tags:

Still can’t shake this feeling that this is not going to work – The truth is I don’t think I’ll shake it until it actually happens.  I’ve gotten my hopes up so many times and been crushed that I think I’m just still in disbelief that we may actually become parents.  I don’t think I’m going to believe it until there’s actually a baby in my arms.

*Sigh*

 

Leave a Reply

