The road less traveled…

My partner and I were attempting to become pregnant. For many reasons – including my sanity – we have put that on the back burner for now and are just working on walking down the road less traveled. We've been through Katrina – moved to Colorado – and our next adventure is headed to California.

UGH!! October 11, 2010

Filed under: TTC — 2Lesbians&Baby @ 8:11 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

OK – I havent gotten a smiley, but I’m afraid I’ve ovulated already!!

I’m using FF now (like I said, another thing to obsess over) and I’m looking at my chart today.  Looks like my temp drop was on Saturday!  CD 11!  WHAT??  I don’t have cross hairs yet, but all I need is one more day of temps above 96.3 to confirm.  If this is true, my swimmers that are arriving today are USELESS and this month is a BUST!!

Seriously, I may just cry.  How I can possibly fuck up and send the swimmers late and/or ovulate early is beyond me.  My period is VERY regular….how does my ovulation occur at CD 16 one month and CD 11 the next??

Ugh…

 

Leave a Reply

